Our Investment Team

Back to homepage

Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Christian Goulet
Investment Manager

Phone: 819 762-0966
Phone: 1 888 843-5555, ext. 7012312
christian.goulet@desjardins.com

Marco Gaignard
Investment Manager

Phone: 819 825-2843, ext. 7252226
Phone: 1 866 588-2843, ext. 7252226
marco.gaignard@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Bas-Saint-Laurent

Martin Labbé, CPA, CGA
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 723-4794, ext. 7153225
Phone: 1 866 723-4794, ext. 7153225
martin.labbe@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Yves Lévesque, CPA, CA
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 723-4794, ext. 7153216
Phone: 1 866 723-4794, ext. 7153216
yves.a.levesque@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Capitale-Nationale

Andrée Bélanger, CPA, CA
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5562399
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5562399
andree.belanger@desjardins.com

Jean-François Fortin
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5565604
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5565604
jean-francois.b.fortin@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Mario Tremblay
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5565602
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5565602
mario.a.tremblay@desjardins.com

Maude Lemieux
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5565601
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5565601
maude.lemieux@desjardins.com
Read her profile

Central Québec

Bécancour – Nicolet sector
Jean Langevin
Associate Vice President

Phone: 1 877-376-4110, ext. 7020553
Phone: 819 376-4000, ext. 7020553
jean.a.langevin@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Drummondville sector 
Sylvain Limoges
Senior Investment Manager

Phone: 819 620-5534
sylvain.limoges@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Chaudière-Appalaches

Andrée Bélanger, CPA, CA
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5562399
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5562399
andree.belanger@desjardins.com

Jean-François Fortin
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5565604
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5565604
jean-francois.b.fortin@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Mario Tremblay
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5565602
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5565602
mario.a.tremblay@desjardins.com

Maude Lemieux
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5565601
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5565601
maude.lemieux@desjardins.com
Read her profile

Côte-Nord

Martin Labbé, CPA, CGA
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 723-4794, ext. 7153225
Phone: 1 866 723-4794, ext. 7153225
martin.labbe@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Yves Lévesque, CPA, CA
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 723-4794, ext. 7153216
Phone: 1 866 723-4794, ext. 7153216
yves.a.levesque@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Eastern Townships

Jean-François Dion
Associate Vice President

Phone: 819 821-3220, ext. 7212303
Phone: 1 800 481-3220, ext. 7212003
jean-francois.dion@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Gaspésie – Îles-de-la-Madeleine

Martin Labbé, CPA, CGA
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 723-4794, ext. 7153225
Phone: 1 866 723-4794, ext. 7153225
martin.labbe@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Yves Lévesque, CPA, CA
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 723-4794, ext. 7153216
Phone: 1 866 723-4794, ext. 7153216
yves.a.levesque@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Lanaudière

Jean-Philippe Coiteux, CFA
Investment Manager

Phone: 514 824-7121
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 7302242
jean-philippe.coiteux@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Laurentians and Laval

Jean-Philippe Coiteux, CFA
Investment Manager

Phone: 514 824-7121
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 7302242
jean-philippe.coiteux@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Caroline Poissant
Investment Manager

Phone: 514 281-7000, ext. 5559403
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5559403
caroline.a.poissant@desjardins.com
Read her profile

Mauricie

Jean Langevin
Associate Vice President

Phone: 1 877 376-4110, ext. 7020553
Phone: 819 376-4000, ext. 7020553
jean.a.langevin@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Montérégie

Saint-Hyacinthe and Sorel sectors
Sylvain Limoges
Senior Investment Manager

Phone: 819 620-5534
sylvain.limoges@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Montréal South Shore sector
Yanick Normand, CPA, CA, EEE, CBV
Investment Manager

Phone: 514 281-7489
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5557489
yanick.normand@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Montréal South Shore sector
Châteauguay and Valleyfield sectors

Daniel Archambault, CPA, CMA
Investment Manager

Phone: 450 445-2210, ext. 5890002
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5890002
daniel.archambault@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Montréal South Shore sector
Gaétan Desrosiers
Investment Manager

Phone: 450 445-2210, ext. 5890037
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5890037
gaetan.desrosiers@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Granby sectors
Marco Lestage
Investment Manager

Phone: 450 359-6332, ext. 5890007
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5890007
marco.lestage@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Montréal

Eric Krause
Investment Manager

Phone: 514 522-3362, ext. 7777300
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 7777300
eric.krause@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Marie-Agnès Chavane
Investment Manager

Phone: 514 281-2299
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5552299
marie-agnes.chavane@desjardins.com
Read her profile

Pierre Myrand, ing., MBA, CFA
Senior Investment Manager

Phone: 514 281-2354
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5552354
pierre.myrand@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Yanick Normand, CPA, CA, EEE, CBV
Investment Manager

Phone: 514 281-7489
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5557489
yanick.normand@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Martin Perreault
Senior Investment Manager

Phone: 514 796-1062
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5551062
martin.perreault@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Catherine Desaulniers Lamy, CPA, CGA
Investment Manager

Phone: 514 281-7000, ext.5558544
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5558544
catherine.desaulniers-lamy@desjardins.com
Read her profile

Éric Veilleux, CPA, CA
Senior Investment Manager

Phone: 514 281-0019
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5559717
eric.veilleux@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Northern Québec

Christian Goulet
Investment Manager

Phone: 819 762-0966
Phone: 1 888 843-5555, ext. 7012312
christian.goulet@desjardins.com

Marco Gaignard
Investment Manager

Phone: 819 825-2843, ext. 7252226
Phone: 1 866 588-2843, ext. 7252226
marco.gaignard@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Outaouais

Marie-Agnès Chavane
Investment Manager

Phone: 514 281-2299
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5552299
marie-agnes.chavane@desjardins.com
Read her profile

Saguenay – Lac-Saint-Jean

Jean-Philippe Tremblay
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 543-1718, ext. 5890088
Phone: 1 800 481-3220, ext. 5890088
jean-philippe.tremblay@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Jean Bergeron
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 543-3323, ext. 5890003
Phone: 1 800 481-3220, ext. 5890003
jean.bergeron@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Louis Maltais, Adm. A
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 669-0838, ext. 7272242
Phone: 1 888 400-1575, ext. 7272242
louis.maltais@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Mining projects

Christian Goulet
Investment Manager

Phone: 819 762-0966
Phone: 1 888 843-5555, ext. 7012312
christian.goulet@desjardins.com

Marco Gaignard
Investment Manager

Phone: 819 825-2843, ext. 7252226
Phone: 1 866 588-2843, ext. 7252226
marco.gaignard@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Cooperatives

Yvon Létourneau
Strategic Advisor

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5565603
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5565603
yvon.letourneau@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Technological innovations

Roland Léger
Associate Vice-President (interim)

Phone: 514 281-2297
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5552297
roland.leger@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Eric Bolduc
Investment Manager

Phone: 418-654-2006, ext. 5562906
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5562906
eric.bolduc@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Investment funds

Mickaël Galvani
Director, Funds and Strategic Alliances

Phone: 514 281-7000, ext. 5551557
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5551557
mickael.galvani@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Chantal Brunet
Investment Manager

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5565608
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5565608
chantal.brunet@desjardins.com
Read her profile

Province of Quebec

Quebec region, Central and Eastern Quebec 
Pierre Tessier
Investment Vice President

Phone: 418 654-2006, ext. 5565600
Phone: 1 888 654-2006, ext. 5565600
pierre.tessier@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Montréal region, Southern and Western Quebec
Christian Roy
Investment Vice President

Phone: 514-281-8687
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5558687
christian.b.roy@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Valuation Strategy and Operational Management
André Perron
Vice-President

Phone: 514 281-7191
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5557191
andre.perron@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Subordinated Debt
Denis Desjardins
Vice-President Strategy

Phone: 514 281-7138
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5557138
denis.a.desjardins@desjardins.com
Read his profile

Business Outreach
Claude Delâge, MBA
Vice President

Phone: 514 281-2366
Phone: 1 866 866-7000, ext. 5552366
claude.delage@desjardins.com
Read her profile